Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. Online Services / Make a Payment
  4. Industrial Park
  5. CC Econ. Alliance
  6. News Releases
  7. Residents

Contact Directory

  

Administration

Position Name Phone Email
       
City Manager Jon Stoppels (989) 224-8944 ext. 220 jstoppels@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
City Clerk Mindy Seavey (989) 224-8944 ext. 223 mseavey@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
City Treasurer Patrick Clifford (989) 224-8944 ext. 232 pclifford@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Deputy City
Manager/
Community
Devel. Direct
Dave Kudwa (989) 224-8944 ext. 231 dkudwa@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

City Commission

Position Name Phone Email
       
Mayor Dana Bearman (989) 224-8944 dbeaman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Vice Mayor Heather Hanover (989) 224-8944 hhanover@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
City Commissioner Jean Ruestman (989) 224-8944 jruestman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
City Commissioner Bob Craig (989) 224-8944 rcraig@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
City Commissioner Eric Hufnagel (989) 224-8944 ehufnagel@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Department of Public Works

Position Name Phone Email
       
DPW Division Supv. Jeremy Ritter (989) 224-8944 ext. 229 jritter@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Fire Department

Position Name Phone Email
       
Fire Chief Dean Mazzolini (989) 224-2151 dmazzolini@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Information Technology

Name Phone Email
     
Mindy Seavey (989) 224-8944 ext. 223 mseavey@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Legal Department

Name Phone
   
John Salemi (989) 224-8944 ext.225

 

Parks & Recreation Department

Position Name Phone Email
       
Parks & Recreation
Director
William Schafer (989) 224-8944 ext. 227 bschafer@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Police Department

Position Name Phone Email
       
Police Chief David Kirk (989) 224-6721 dkirk@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Lieutenant Robert Wilkie (989) 224-6721 ext 103 rwilkie@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Public Services Department

Position Name Phone Email
       
Director of
Public Services
Steven Martin (989) 224-8944 ext. 281 smartin@ci.stain-johns.mi.us

 

Wastewater Treatment Department

Position Name Phone Email
       
Wastewater Div.
Supervisor
Jordan Whitford (989) 224-8944 ext. 230 jwhitford@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

 

Water Department

Position Name Phone Email
       
Water Division
Supervisor
Justin Smith (989) 224-8944 ext. 235 jsmith@ci.saint-johns.mi.us